UFC FREE on FOX! Shogun Vs. Vera & Machida Vs. Bader! Saturday August 4th!

UFC FREE on FOX! Shogun Vs. Vera & Machida Vs. Bader! Saturday August 4th!

 

 

UFC LIVE & FREE on FOX Tomorrow 5PM PT/8 PM EST!

 

 

Mauricio ‘Shogun’ Rua is the Former UFC Light-Heavy weight Champion who has beat some of the top fighters in UFC ranging from Chuck Liddell, Lyoto Machida, Rampage Jackson ect. Shogun was dethroned by current UFC Light-Heavy weight Champion Jon Jones.

 

 

 

- UFC Champ Jon Jones -

 

However Shogun’s opponent is not a push over. Brandon Vera is a veteran who has the heart, determination & skills to make any fight a WAR. Brandon has had troubled moments in his career, he is back with full focus and plans to make a huge upset on August 4th.

 

 

 

 

 

Co-Maining the event are big names as well. Lyoto Machida battles Ryan Bader in what is sure to be a very exciting & technical fight. Lyoto’s precision accuracy & top notch counter strikes might pose a problem for heavy hitter Ryan Bader. Ryan is coming off a Decision victory over Rampage Jackson as Lyoto off UFC Hall of fame Randy Couture.

 

 

Dana white has announced that which ever fighter wins in the most impressive fashion between (Shogun, Machida, Bader, Vera) will earn themselves a Title Shot against Jon “Bones”Jones.

 

 

- UFC Prelims on FUEL TV Begin 2PM PT/5PM EST -

 

- Main Card on FOX 5PM PT/8PM EST! -

 

 

 

 

- Shogun Vs. Vera Weigh In -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Machida Vs. Bader Weigh In -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

- Countdown to UFC on FOX -

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DONT MISS UFC FREE & LIVE ON FUEL TV & FOX!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>